This is Om Al, Thats it!

I am now thinking what is my next step

yahoo auction in japan

with 2 comments

In Japan, I can say, everything are in internet. In other words, you can buy anything what you need just by click two or three times and well done! Using various transport services, your need within 2-3 days will be in your hand.

I only focuses this topic on yahoo auction in Japan. This site provides wide variety of your needs start from your primary need such as food until your tertiary need like a hobby. The price also so cheap if compare with the price in real shop. Therefore, many japanese people uses internet for shopping.

Let me talk about computer price in this auction. The price, I found, sometimes lower than computer agent over Japan, but, plenty of seller also sell the price higher than the one in real shop. I can give one example for this. Macbook 881 series was sold in this auction as much as ¥108,000 while you can find easily in other internet shopping with only ¥95,000 or less.

The japanese people sometimes crazy about the bonus. If the seller put some bonuses in their laptop, the price dramatically increase beyond the new ones. The consumer also has a high encourage to buy that one without any doubt. For me, as not crazy people, think hardly to buy a second one if the price over the new one. I can not understand this strange phenomenon, if you know the answer, please let me know.

Written by omal

May 2, 2009 at 10:57 am

Posted in jepang, komputer dan teknologi

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Siapa sadja warga Indonesia jang membutuhkan perawatan gigi , bisa menghubungin saja

    Dr.GLENN.I.H

    May 20, 2009 at 7:58 am

  2. emang pak dokter buka praktek dimana ?

    omal

    May 24, 2009 at 1:14 pm


Leave a comment